27 Mar 10

Selected: free 10-track album of remixes and rarities

Today in The Times (UK) you can get a free Massive Attack compilation, Selected, a 10-track downloadable album of remixes and rarities, with tracks chosen by Massive Attack themselves.

The tracklisting is:

-Butterfly Caught
-Angel (Blur mix)
-Live With Me
-Karmacoma (Portishead version)
-Teardrop (Radio edit)
-False Flags
-Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto remix)
-Inertia Creeps (Manic Street Preachers mix)
-Danny The Dog
-Radiation Ruling The Nation (Protection)

For further details, and an interview with Grant and Robert, click here

by admin | Category: |


  1. winston smith

    None of the ‘The Times’ in my newsagents had the I Tunes card in :-(

    Mar 27 •
  2. Nicolai Fentz

    Same here in Copenhagen… the card wasn’t included in ‘The Times’ – how very disappointing… :(

    Mar 29 •
  3. carlos

    Hi all!

    Apr 13 •
  4. savanna

    Missed out on this :(

    Apr 13 •
  5. davros

    missed out on this, sounds like a great collection

    Apr 13 •
  6. daniel

    paradise circus is amazing track……. just amazing
    gives me the hichybichy bumps

    Apr 21 •
  7. chimpy

    Paid full whack for the album, yet I have to buy the times for a free one?

    Err hello?

    Apr 21 •

RSS feed for comments on this post.

TrackBack URL

Leave a comment